department of anesthesia and Perioperative medicine

Previous Volunteers

HomeMadaktari.orgIn the MediaPhotosPre-Travel FormsBugando CurriculumPrevious Volunteers

Faculty Members

Carlee Clark, MD
Madaktari Program Director
George (Buddy) Inabinet, MD
Pre-Op Clinic
Matt McEvoy, MD
Residency Program Director
Eric Nelson, DO
Cardiac Anesthesia
Scott Reeves, MD, MBA
Department Chair
Ebony Hilton, MD
Class of 2012
Rob Bartlett, MD
Class of 2011
Will Hand, MD
Class of 2011, Chief Resident