department of anesthesia and Perioperative medicine

Meet The Faculty


Pediatric Anesthesiologists

Cory Furse, MD
Assistant Professor
furse@musc.edu

Amanda Redding, MD
Assistant Professor
reddinga@musc.edu


Michelle Rovner, MD
Assistant Professor
rovner@musc.edu


Michel Sabbagh, MD
Assistant Professor
browngra@musc.edu

Gregory Schnepper, MD
Gegroy Schnepper, MD
Assistant Professor
schneppe@musc.edu


Frank C. Stewart, MD
Associate Professor
stewarfc@musc.edu

Charles Wallace, MD
Professor
wallacec@musc.edu

Grace Wojno, MD
Assistant Professor
browngra@musc.edu
Pedatric Cardiac Anesthesiologists

Calvert C. Alpert, MD
Professor
alpertc@musc.edu

Jake Freely, MD
Assistant Professor
freely@musc.edu

Marc Hassid, MD
Assistant Professor
hassid@musc.edu
 

Scott T. Reeves, MD, MBA
Professor
Chairman, Department of Anesthesia 

reevess@musc.edu

Ilka D. Theruvath, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor
theruvat@musc.edu

J. Scott Walton, MD
Associate Professor
Division Chief, Pediatric Anesthesiology

waltonjs@musc.edu