Department of dermatology

Maps & Directions

Patients are seen at four Department of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery locations:

 Rutledge Tower: 135 Rutledge Avenue, Downtown Charleston

 MUSC Health - North Charleston: 8992 University Boulevard, North Charleston

 Summerville: 85 Springview Lane, Suite C, Summerville

MUSC Health East Cooper: 1600 Midtown Avenue, Mount Pleasant, SC 

(Not all services are offered at all locations)


© Medical University of South Carolina | 171 Ashley Avenue, Charleston, SC 29425