department of otolaryngology-head and neck surgery

Staff Members

Paula Thies
Administrative Manager 
843-792-5166
thiespa@musc.edu
Lou Ann Parker, LPN
East Cooper

843-876-0231
parlerla@musc.edu
Beth Gladden
Grants Administrator
843-876-1686
gladdenm@musc.edu
Pat Gould
Patient Coordinator, East Cooper
843-876-0229
gouldp@musc.edu
Alison Padlan-Gillette
Marketing Coordinator 
843-792-8238
padlangi@musc.edu
Waltzenia Jones
Patient Coordinator, East Cooper
843-876-0261
joneswe@musc.edu
Beth Cummings
Marketing Assistant
843-876-0943
mansfiee@musc.edu

Betty Campbell
Medical Records Clerk 
843-876-2238
cambelb@musc.edu

Nora Moore
Administrative Assistant to:
Research Division

843-792-7977
mooek@musc.edu
Clotheal Johnson
Administrative Coordinator to:
Paul R. Lambert, MD

Residency Program Coordinator
843-792-7161
johnsoc@musc.edu
Jean Mathews
Administrative Assistant to:
Joshua D. Hornig, MD, FRCS(C)

843-792-3309
mathewjm@musc.edu
Jane Beaudrot
Administrative Assistant to:
Rodney J. Schlosser, MD
Zachary M. Soler, MD, MSc

843-792-7165
beaudro@musc.edu
Clarissa Sawyer
Administrative Assistant to:
Ted A. Meyer, MD, PhD

Ashli K. O'Rourke, MD
843-876-0112
sawyerc@musc.edu
Anita Cheslek
Administrative Assistant to:
Lucinda A. Halstead, MD
Bonnie Martin-Harris, PhD
Roy B. Sessions, MD

843-792-7162
cheslear@musc.edu
Lisa Nelson
Administrative Assistant to:
Judith M. Skoner, MD,

Chistopher M. Discolo, MD. MSCR
David R. White, MD
843-792-7343
nelsonl@musc.edu
Jane Drenga
Administrative Coordinator to:
Betsy K. Davis, DMD, MS
Krishna G. Patel, MD, PhD
843-792-3533
drengja@musc.edu
Debra Poinsette
Administrative Assistant to:
the Audiology Division

843-876-1308
poinsetd@musc.edu

Ann Durgun
Administrative Assistant to:
Terry A. Day, MD
Mark J. Hoy, MD

843-792-0719
durguna@musc.edu
Pamela Teachey
Administrative Assistant
Cochlear Implant Program
Vestibular and Balance Program

843-792-8376
teacheyp@musc.edu
Jayne Gillespie
Administrative Assistant to:
M. Boyd Gillespie, MD, MSc
Eric J. Lentsch, MD

843-792-6012
gillespj@musc.edu