Department of Ophthalmology

Faculty

Research Administration

NAME

TITLE

E-MAIL & OTHER CONTACT

Rosalie K. Crouch, Ph.D. Distinguished University Professor and Interim Vice Chairman for Researchcrouchrk@musc.edu

   
Research Faculty Members

NAME

TITLE

E-MAIL

Zsolt Ablonczy, Ph.D.Assistant Professor ablonczy@musc.edu
Craig Crosson, Ph.D.Pawek-Vallotton Professorcrossonc@musc.edu
Rosalie Crouch, Ph.D.Professorcrouchrk@musc.edu
Lucian V. Del Priore, M.D., Ph.D.Pierre G. Jenkins Professor and Chairdelpriore@musc.edu
Jie Fan, Ph.D.Instructorfan@musc.edu
Mark Fields, Ph.D., M.P.H.Assistant Professorfieldm@musc.edu
Jie Gong, M.D., Ph.D.Instructorgongj@musc.edu
Shahid Husain, Ph.D.Assistant Professorhusain@musc.edu
Mas Kono, Ph.D.Associate Professorkonom@musc.edu
Yiannis Koutalos, Ph.D.Professor

koutalos@musc.edu

Bärbel Rohrer, Ph.D.Feldberg Professor 

rohrer@musc.edu

Rupal Trivedi, M.D.Associate Professortrivedi@musc.edu

    
 Last Updated 6-18-2010

 
 
 

© Medical University of South Carolina | 171 Ashley Avenue, Charleston, SC 29425