Center for Health Professional Training and Emergency Response (CHPTER)

Advisory Committee

CHPTER Disaster Response Network: Advisory Committee 

  • MUSC, Emergency Medicine*
  • MUSC, College of Nursing
  • MUSC, College of Health Professionals
  • MUSC, Department of Surgery/Trauma
  • MUSC, Department of Pediatrics
  • South Carolina Medical Association
  • South Carolina Hospital Association
  • South Carolina College of Emergency Physicians
  • South Carolina DHEC, Region 7*
  • Roper Hospital*
  • Trident Health System*
  • Bon Secours St. Francis Hospital*
  • East Cooper Hospital*
  • Ralph H. Johnson VA Medical Center*
  • Naval Health Facility of Charleston*
  • South Carolina AHEC
  • Trident Technical College MUSC, National Crime Victims Center
  • South Carolina State Ports Authority
  • Charleston Metro Chamber of Commerce
  • Trident United Way
  • US Department of the Navy, SPAWAR
  • Community and Regional Resilience Institute (CARRI)
  • County Local Emergency Planning Committees (LEPCs)
  • Office of Mayor Joe Riley, City of Charleston
  • Berkeley, Dorchester and Charleston EMS
  • Charleston Police and Sheriff DepartmentsSouth Carolina Fire Departments

    * Denotes Core Member of Advisory Committee