Division of endocrinology

Endocrinology - Staff

Business Office Address

Division of Endocrinology, Diabetes & Medical Genetics
  Medical University of South Carolina
  96 Jonathan Lucas Street, CSB 816
  MSC 624
  Charleston, SC 29425-6240
 

Main Phone Lines
  Main Office:                 (843) 792-2529  
  Scheduling:                   (843) 792-9200
  Fellowship Program:     (843) 792-4747


Ted Wickman
 
Business Manager
  wickmant@musc.edu
  843-792-4846

Endocrinology Division Office Staff

Beth Gunnells
  Administrative Assistant                                                   
  Fellowship Coordinator
  gunnellm@musc.edu

  843-792-4747

<Name>
  Administrative Assistant
  <email>

  843-876-0969

Lee Sill
  Accountant/Fiscal Analyst II
  sill@musc.edu

  843-792-0677

Renee Dunn
  Adminstrative Assistant
  
dunnr@musc.edu
  843-792-4161

Julie Benke-Bennett
  Program Coordinator
  Diabetes Initiative of South Carolina

  Diabetes Center
  benkej@musc.edu

  843-876-0968



Endocrinology Division Nurse Practitioners/Physician Assistants

Sarah Kimble, PA
  binke@musc.edu
 

Meredith Wince, APRN
  wincem@musc.edu
 

Kelly Taylor, PA
  taykel@musc.edu
 

Lee Erbe, NP
  
erbela@musc.edu
 

 Maria Jones, PA
  
psomas@musc.edu
  

Endocrinology Division Nurses & Nutritionists

Pam Arnold, MSN, PNP, APRN, BC-ADM, CDE
  Diabetes Initiative of South Carolina
  arnoldpc@musc.edu
  843-876-0973

Susan Caulder, APRN
  EDIC Clinical Nurse Coordinator
  caulder@musc.edu
  843-876-0977

Jane Parker, APRN, BC-ADM, RNC, PNP
  Diabetes Educator
 
parkerjl@musc.edu
  843-876-0978
Betsy Johnson, MA, RD, CDE
  Registered Dietician
  johnsobn@musc.edu

  843-876-0969

Lori Spillers, RN
  Clinical Trials Coordinator
  spillerl@musc.edu

  843-792-8166

 
 
 

© Medical University of South Carolina | 171 Ashley Avenue, Charleston, SC 29425