Division of endocrinology

Endocrinology - Staff


Business Office Address
  Division of Endocrinology, Diabetes & Medical Genetics
  Medical University of South Carolina
  96 Jonathan Lucas Street, CSB 816
  MSC 624
  Charleston, SC 29425-6240
Main Phone Lines
  Main Office:
  Scheduling:
  Fellowship Program:
(843) 792-2529
(843) 792-9200
(843) 792-4747
Business Manager
Ted Wickman
 
Business Manager
  wickmant@musc.edu
  843-792-4846
Office Staff

Beth Gunnells
  Administrative Assistant
  Fellowship Coordinator
  gunnellm@musc.edu

  843-792-4747

Julie Benke-Bennett
  Program Coordinator
  Diabetes Initiative of South Carolina

  Diabetes Center
  benkej@musc.edu

  843-876-0968

Renee Dunn
  Adminstrative Assistant
  
dunnr@musc.edu
  843-792-4161

Wendy Nixon
  Administrative Assistant
  nixonw@musc.edu

  843-876-0969

Lee Sill
  Accountant/Fiscal Analyst II
  sill@musc.edu

  843-792-0677

Nurse Practitioners/Physician Assistants

Lee Erbe, NP
  
erbela@musc.edu

Erica D. Gunnells, NP
  
damico@musc.edu

Maria Jones, PA
  
psomas@musc.edu

Sarah Kimble, PA
  binke@musc.edu

Jennifer McCrudden, NP
  
mccrudden@musc.edu

Nurses & Nutritionists

Pam Arnold, MSN, PNP, APRN, BC-ADM, CDE
  Diabetes Initiative of South Carolina
  arnoldpc@musc.edu
  843-876-0973

Susan Caulder, APRN
  EDIC Clinical Nurse Coordinator
  caulder@musc.edu
  843-876-0977


Betsy Johnson, MA, RD, CDE

  Registered Dietician
  johnsobn@musc.edu

  843-876-0969

Lori Spillers, RN
  Clinical Trials Coordinator
  spillerl@musc.edu

  843-792-8166

 
 
 

© Medical University of South Carolina | 171 Ashley Avenue, Charleston, SC 29425