Division of gastroenterology and hepatology

Gastroenterology and Hepatology Administrative Staff

Derek S. Sanford
Division Administrator
sanfordd@musc.edu
843-876-4698

 

Gastroenterology Division: 843-876-7232 (Fax)

Monique Ford
Administrative Coordinator II
formo@musc.edu
843-792-2301

Pamela B. Browning
Administrative Assistant to
Dr. Mark Payne, Director
atchleyp@musc.edu
843-876-4260

Michelle Duenas
IBD Program Assistant
Administrative Assistant to
Dr. Nilesh Lodhia,
Dr. Jennifer Seminerio,
Vicki Allen, PA-C,
Tallon Harding, PA-C
duenasm@musc.edu
843-876-4262
843-876-0372 (Fax)

Louise Jones
Administrative Assistant to
Dr. Donald Castell,
Dr. Peter Cotton,
Dr. Brenda Hoffman,
Tammy Davidson, FNP
joneslo@musc.edu
843-876-4265
Charlotte Lilly
Administrative Assistant to
Dr. Gregory Cote,
Dr. Todd Dantzler,
Dr. B. Joseph Elmunzer
lillyc@musc.edu
843-876-4261
C. Leah Russell
SiteCore Content Manager
Administrative Assistant to
Dr. Pooja Elias,
Lindsey Kaufmann, PA-C russelcl@musc.edu
843-876-0786

Hepatology Division: 843-792-6901 (Phone)     843-876-4301 (Fax)

Margie Myers
Liver Service Program Assistant
Administrative Assistant to
Dr. Kimberly Beavers,
Dr. David Koch,
Kara Cole, ANP
myersmm@musc.edu
843-876-4267

Cynthia Peeples
Fellowship Coordinator
Administrative Assistant to
Dr. Andrew Brock,
Dr. Ira Willner
peeplesc@musc.edu
843-876-4269

Gastroenterology and Hepatology Medical Records

Roshonta B. Walker
walkerr@musc.edu
843-876-4275

Sharan Easley
easley@musc.edu
843-876-2864

 
 
 

© Medical University of South Carolina | 171 Ashley Avenue, Charleston, SC 29425