Division of gastroenterology and hepatology

Gastroenterology and Hepatology Administrative Staff

General Administrative Office Address:
Gastroenterology and Hepatology
Medical University of South Carolina
25 Courtenay Drive, ART 7100A
MSC 290
Charleston, SC  29425-2900
View map

Dallas D. Ellis
Business Manager
ellisd@musc.edu
843-876-4698

Gastroenterology Section:
843-792-2301
843-876-7232 (fax)

Pamela Browning
Admin Assistant to Dr. Mark Payne, Director
atchleyp@musc.edu
843-876-4260

Charlotte Lilly
Admin Assistant to Dr. Joseph Romagnuolo and Dr. Todd Dantzler
lillyc@musc.edu
843-876-4261

Michelle Duenas
IBD Program Coordinator
Admin Assistant to Dr. Nilesh Lodhia, and Merriman Dowdle, PA-C
duenasm@musc.edu
843-876-4262
843-876-3171 (fax)

Louise Jones
Admin Assistant to Dr. Donald Castell and Dr. Brenda Hoffman
joneslo@musc.edu
843-876-4265

Monique Ford
Receptionist
easleys@musc.edu
843-792-2301

Hepatology Section:
843-792-6901
843-876-4301 (fax)

Margie Myers
Admin Assistant to Dr. Adrian Rueben and Dr. David Koch
myersmm@musc.edu
843-792-6901
843-876-4267

Cynthia Peeples
Fellowship Coordinator
Admin Assistant to Dr. Andrew Brock and Dr. Ira Willner
peeplesc@musc.edu        
843-876-4269

Roshonta Walker
Medical Records
walkerr@musc.edu
843-876-4275

Sharan Easley
Medical Records
easley@musc.edu
843-876-2864

 
 
 

© Medical University of South Carolina | 171 Ashley Avenue, Charleston, SC 29425