Division of infectious disease

Infectious Diseases Staff

General Administrative Office Address:
Infectious Diseases Division
Medical University of South Carolina
135 Rutledge Avenue Suite 1209
PO Box MSC 752
Charleston, SC  29425
View map

Rebekah Shinta, MHA
Business Manager
shinta@musc.edu
843-876-1973

Infectious Diseases Division:
843-792-4541
843-792-6680 (fax)

Ryan White Program Coordinator
Valerie Assey, RN, MSN
asseyv@musc.edu
843-792-4541

Division Administrator/Fellowship Coordinator
Shawn Prioleau
nelsonsh@musc.edu
843-
792-4542

Research Staff
Chuck Anderson
Study/Regulatory Coordinator
andersch@musc.edu
843-792-5491

Lisa Martin, RN
Research Nurse
martinl@musc.edu
843-
876-5699

Social Workers
Norma Lynn Higgins, LISW-CP
higginsn@musc.edu
843-792-6070

Linda Scott, LPC
scoli@musc.edu
843-792-6070

Scheduling/Administrative Staff
Marilyn Jenkins
jenkinmy@musc.edu

Pamela King-Hartzell, RN
Infectious Disease Nurse
kinghart@musc.edu
843-792-6173

Christopher Podmore
Program Assistant
podmore@musc.edu
843-876-2905

Courtney Prine, BS
Administrative Specialist
prinec@musc.edu
843-792-6174

Chris Skope
Statistical and Research Analyst
skopecm@musc.edu
843-792-1348


 

 
 
 

© Medical University of South Carolina | 171 Ashley Avenue, Charleston, SC 29425