Division of infectious disease

Division of Infectious Diseases Faculty

Division Director

J. Michael Kilby, MD


J. Robert Cantey, M.D.
Medical Director, Vascular Access Program

Cassandra D. Salgado, M.D., M.S.
Fellowship Program Director and Infection Control Epidemiology Director

John Gnann, Jr, MDJohn A. Bosso, PharmD
Joint Appointment with College of Pharmacy and Outcome Sciences
Associate Professors

L.W. Preston Church, M.D.
Chief, Charleston VAMC Infectious Diseases
Director, Charleston VAMC Hospital Epidemiology

Camelia Marculescu, M.D., M.C.S.R
Director, Bone and Joint Infection Program

Dannah W. Wray, MD                                 
Director, Out-Patient ID Clinics
Director, Transplant ID Program

Assistant Professor

M. Sean Boger, M.D., Pharm.D

Juanmanuel Gomez, M.D., M.S.C.R
Medical Director, Antibiotic Stewardship Program

Wei Jiang, MD
Joint Appointment in Medicine & Microbiology/Immunology

Evgenia Kagan, M.D.

Gweneth Lazenby, MD, MSCR
Adjunct Appointment with Medicine & OB/GYN
Director, HIV Women's Services
Tue Ngo, M.D., MPH
Lauren Richey, MD, MPH
Madelyne Cearley Bean, PharmD

Cameron Oswald, P.A.

© Medical University of South Carolina | 171 Ashley Avenue, Charleston, SC 29425