Division of pulmonary & Critical care

PulmonaryActivityCalendar

Show Events By: Day Week Month
RSS
  • Monday, February 1 2016

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, February 2 2016

  • Wednesday, February 3 2016

  • Thursday, February 4 2016

  • Friday, February 5 2016

  • Saturday, February 6 2016

    • No events today
  • Sunday, February 7 2016

    • No events today
  • Monday, February 8 2016

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, February 9 2016

  • Wednesday, February 10 2016

    • Thoracic Tumor Board Time: 12:00p - 1:00p Location: HCC 120 Details:

      Thoracic Tumor Board

       
    • Beakers and Bordeaux Time: 5:15p - 6:15p Location: Hollings Cancer Center, Room 120 Details:

      Beakers and Bordeaux

       
  • Thursday, February 11 2016

  • Friday, February 12 2016

    • No events today
  • Saturday, February 13 2016

    • No events today
  • Sunday, February 14 2016

    • No events today
  • Monday, February 15 2016

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, February 16 2016

  • Wednesday, February 17 2016

    • Thoracic Tumor Board Time: 12:00p - 1:00p Location: HCC 120 Details:

      Thoracic Tumor Board

       
    • Journal Club Time: 5:15p - 6:30p Location: CSB 812 Details:

      Journal Club

       
  • Thursday, February 18 2016

  • Friday, February 19 2016

    • No events today
  • Saturday, February 20 2016

    • No events today
  • Sunday, February 21 2016

    • No events today
  • Monday, February 22 2016

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, February 23 2016

  • Wednesday, February 24 2016

  • Thursday, February 25 2016

  • Friday, February 26 2016

    • No events today
  • Saturday, February 27 2016

    • No events today
  • Sunday, February 28 2016

    • No events today
  • Monday, February 29 2016

    • No events today
 
 
 

© Medical University of South Carolina | 171 Ashley Avenue, Charleston, SC 29425