Division of pulmonary & Critical care

PulmonaryActivityCalendar

Show Events By: Day Week Month
RSS
  • Monday, September 1 2014

  • Tuesday, September 2 2014

  • Wednesday, September 3 2014

  • Thursday, September 4 2014

  • Friday, September 5 2014

    • Pulmonary Biology Research Seminar Series Time: 12:00p - 1:00p Location: Clinical Science Building Room 803 Details:

      Pulmonary Biology Research Seminar Series

      Carol Feghali-Bostwick, PhD, Division of Rheumatology

       
  • Saturday, September 6 2014

    • No events today
  • Sunday, September 7 2014

    • No events today
  • Monday, September 8 2014

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, September 9 2014

    • Medicine Grand Rounds Time: 8:00a - 9:00a Location: IOP Auditorium Details:

      Medicine Grand Rounds

       
    • Faculty Meeting Time: 11:30a - 1:00p Location: CSB 812 Details:

      Faculty Meeting

       
  • Wednesday, September 10 2014

    • Thoracic Tumor Board Time: 12:00p - 1:00p Location: HCC 120 Details:

      Thoracic Tumor Board

       
    • Beakers and Bordeaux Time: 5:15p - 6:15p Location: Hollings Cancer Center, Room 120 Details:

      Beakers and Bordeaux

       
  • Thursday, September 11 2014

  • Friday, September 12 2014

  • Saturday, September 13 2014

    • No events today
  • Sunday, September 14 2014

    • No events today
  • Monday, September 15 2014

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, September 16 2014

  • Wednesday, September 17 2014

    • Thoracic Tumor Board Time: 12:00p - 1:00p Location: HCC 120 Details:

      Thoracic Tumor Board

       
    • Journal Club Time: 5:15p - 6:30p Location: CSB 812 Details:

      Journal Club

       
  • Thursday, September 18 2014

  • Friday, September 19 2014

    • No events today
  • Saturday, September 20 2014

    • No events today
  • Sunday, September 21 2014

    • No events today
  • Monday, September 22 2014

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, September 23 2014

  • Wednesday, September 24 2014

  • Thursday, September 25 2014

  • Friday, September 26 2014

    • No events today
  • Saturday, September 27 2014

    • No events today
  • Sunday, September 28 2014

    • No events today
  • Monday, September 29 2014

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, September 30 2014

 
 
 

© Medical University of South Carolina | 171 Ashley Avenue, Charleston, SC 29425