Division of pulmonary & Critical care

PulmonaryActivityCalendar

Show Events By: Day Week Month
RSS
  • Sunday, May 1 2016

    • No events today
  • Monday, May 2 2016

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, May 3 2016

  • Wednesday, May 4 2016

  • Thursday, May 5 2016

  • Friday, May 6 2016

  • Saturday, May 7 2016

    • No events today
  • Sunday, May 8 2016

    • No events today
  • Monday, May 9 2016

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, May 10 2016

  • Wednesday, May 11 2016

    • Thoracic Tumor Board Time: 12:00p - 1:00p Location: HCC 120 Details:

      Thoracic Tumor Board

       
    • Beakers and Bordeaux Time: 5:15p - 6:15p Location: Hollings Cancer Center, Room 120 Details:

      Beakers and Bordeaux

       
  • Thursday, May 12 2016

  • Friday, May 13 2016

    • No events today
  • Saturday, May 14 2016

    • No events today
  • Sunday, May 15 2016

    • No events today
  • Monday, May 16 2016

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, May 17 2016

  • Wednesday, May 18 2016

    • Thoracic Tumor Board Time: 12:00p - 1:00p Location: HCC 120 Details:

      Thoracic Tumor Board

       
    • Journal Club Time: 5:15p - 6:30p Location: CSB 812 Details:

      Journal Club

       
  • Thursday, May 19 2016

  • Friday, May 20 2016

    • No events today
  • Saturday, May 21 2016

    • No events today
  • Sunday, May 22 2016

    • No events today
  • Monday, May 23 2016

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, May 24 2016

  • Wednesday, May 25 2016

  • Thursday, May 26 2016

  • Friday, May 27 2016

    • No events today
  • Saturday, May 28 2016

    • No events today
  • Sunday, May 29 2016

    • No events today
  • Monday, May 30 2016

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, May 31 2016

 
 
 

© Medical University of South Carolina | 171 Ashley Avenue, Charleston, SC 29425