Division of pulmonary & Critical care

PulmonaryActivityCalendar

Show Events By: Day Week Month
RSS
  • Tuesday, July 1 2014

  • Wednesday, July 2 2014

    • No events today
  • Thursday, July 3 2014

    • No events today
  • Friday, July 4 2014

    • No events today
  • Saturday, July 5 2014

    • No events today
  • Sunday, July 6 2014

    • No events today
  • Monday, July 7 2014

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, July 8 2014

  • Wednesday, July 9 2014

  • Thursday, July 10 2014

  • Friday, July 11 2014

    • Orientation: "ARDS" Time: 12:00p - 1:00p Location: CSB 812 Details:

      Orientation: "ARDS"

      Dr. Andy Goodwin

       
  • Saturday, July 12 2014

    • No events today
  • Sunday, July 13 2014

    • No events today
  • Monday, July 14 2014

  • Tuesday, July 15 2014

  • Wednesday, July 16 2014

    • Fellow Conference Time: 12:00p - 1:00p Location: CSB 812 Details:

      Fellow Conference with Dr. Pastis and Dr. Schnapp

       
  • Thursday, July 17 2014

  • Friday, July 18 2014

    • No events today
  • Saturday, July 19 2014

    • No events today
  • Sunday, July 20 2014

    • No events today
  • Monday, July 21 2014

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, July 22 2014

  • Wednesday, July 23 2014

  • Thursday, July 24 2014

  • Friday, July 25 2014

  • Saturday, July 26 2014

    • No events today
  • Sunday, July 27 2014

    • No events today
  • Monday, July 28 2014

  • Tuesday, July 29 2014

  • Wednesday, July 30 2014

  • Thursday, July 31 2014

    • "Thoracic Ultrasound" Time: 12:00p - 1:00p Location: CSB 812 Details:

      "Thoracic Ultrasound"

      Dr. Huggins

       
 
 
 

© Medical University of South Carolina | 171 Ashley Avenue, Charleston, SC 29425