Department of radiology and Radiological Science

Contact Interventional Radiology

Reception Desk
at Main Hospital
Phone: (843) 792-2083
FAX: (843) 792-3736

MUSC
Interventional Radiology

Mailing Address:
25 Courtenay Dr., MSC 226
Charleston, SC 29425

Patient Care
Coordinator Assistant
(843) 792-9730

Send us an email

Reception Desk
at Ashley River Tower
Phone: (843) 876-5709
FAX: (843) 876-5713


Secretary to Nurse Manager
Carol Hanton
Phone: (843) 792-9271
hantonc@musc.edu


Scheduler
Phone: (843) 792-3860
FAX: (843) 792-2672


Clinical Value Analysis Coordinator
Tracy Robinson, RT(R)
Phone: (843) 876-5536
FAX: (843) 876-5577
robintra@musc.edu


Administrative As
sistant,
Fellowship Coordinator

& Web Master
Sandra Stringer
Phone: (843) 876-5556
FAX: (843) 876-4976
stringes@musc.edu

Research Coordinator
Tina Cooper
Phone: (843) 876-5544
FAX: (843) 876-4976
cooperti@musc.edu

Operations Coordinator
Kelly Howard, BHA, RT (R)
Phone:
Ashley River Tower (843) 876-5545
Main Hospital (843) 876-8686
howardk@musc.edu

Nurse Patient Care Coordinator
Heather Hartung
Phone: (843) 876-5558
hartung@musc.edu

Nurse Patient Care Coordinator
Shannon Shuler
Phone: (843) 792-8406
shulersh@musc.edu

Nurse Practitioner
Tamara Bowman
Phone: (843) 876-8874
bowmant@musc.edu

Attending Physicians 
Phone (843) 876-5556  FAX (843) 876-4976


Dr. J. Bayne Selby, Jr.
Director & Professor
selbyjr@musc.edu


Dr. Claudio Schönholz
Professor
schonhol@musc.edu

Dr. Christopher Hannegan
Assistant Professor
hannegac@musc.edu

Dr. Marcelo Guimarães
Associate Professor
guimarae@musc.edu

Dr. M. Bret Anderson
Assistant Professor
andersmb@musc.edu

Dr. Joshua D. Adams
Assistant Professor
adamsjd@musc.edu

Dr. Ricardo Yamada
Clinical Instructor
yamada@musc.edu
Fellows   
Phone (843) 792-7456    FAX (843) 792-5551

Dr. Dmitry Goldin
goldin@musc.edu


Dr. Michael Kurt Gordon
gordonmi@musc.edu


Dr. Milan Joshi
joshi@musc.edu

 
 
 

© Medical University of South Carolina | 171 Ashley Avenue, Charleston, SC 29425